Peter Börner

Tel.: +49 40 731206–37
Fax:+49 40 731206–8837
peter.boerner@treffpack.de


Detlef  Bruhn 

Tel: +49 40 731206–14 
Fax: +49 40 731206–8814    detlef.bruhn@treffpack.de

Rebecca Dawils

Tel.: +49 40 731206–41  
Fax: +49 40 731206–8841  
rebecca.dawils@treffpack.de

Jeanne Dehaene

Tel.: +49 40 731206–52  
jeanne.dehaene@treffpack.de

Sonja Eickhoff

Tel.: +49 40 731206–34
Fax: +49 40 731206–8834   sonja.eickhoff@treffpack.de

Nicole Forker

Tel.: +49 1714009860
nicole.forker@treffpack.de


Udo Fricke

Tel: +49 40 731206–28
Fax: +49 40 731206–8828    udo.fricke@treffpack.de

Anna-Lena Greuel

Tel.: +49 40 731206–21
Fax: +49 40 731206–8821  
anna-lena.greuel@treffpack.de

Ralph Groß

Tel.: +171 5545654
ralph.gross@treffpack.de


Eric Heinemann

Tel: +49 160 7199937
eric.heinemann@treffpack.de

Petra Heinze

Tel.: +49 40 731206–44  
Fax: +49 40 731206–8844  
petra.heinze@treffpack.de


Birgitt Korkhaus

Tel.: +49 40 731206–38
Fax: +49 40 731206–8838   birgitt.korkhaus@treffpack.de


Lars Kovacs

Tel.: +49 40 731206–25
Fax: +49 40 731206–8825
lars.kovacs@treffpack.de

Dorothee Kuhnert (Lienau)

Tel.: +49 40 731206–32  
Fax: +49 40 731206–8832  
dorothee.kuhnert@treffpack.de


Harold Lienau

Tel.: +49 40 731206–31
Fax: +49 40 731206–8831
harold.lienau@treffpack.de


Anke Lix

Tel.: +49 40 731206–46
Fax: +49 40 731206–8846   anke.lix@treffpack.de

Kai Lorenzen

Tel.: +49 40 731206–33
Fax: +49 40 731206–8833
kai.lorenzen@treffpack.de

Tanja Mihovilovic

Tel.: +49 40 731206–47
Fax: +49 40 731206–8847
tanja.mihovilovic@treffpack.de

Katharina Miroschnitschenko

Tel.: +49 40 731206–49  
Fax: +49 40 731206–8849  
katharina.miroschnitschenko@treffpack.de 


Jasmin Oldenburg

Tel.: +49 40 731206–23 
Fax: +49 40 731206–8823  
jasmin.oldenburg@treffpack.de

Peter Peters

Tel.: +49 40 731206–20
Fax: +49 40 731206–8820
peter.peters@treffpack.de

Michael Peters

Tel.: +49 40 731206–29
Fax: +49 40 731206–8829
michael.peters@treffpack.de


Frank Petersen

Tel.: +49 40 731206-0
Fax: +49 40 731206-8820 
frank.petersen@treffpack.de

Sylvia Pfanz

Tel.: +49 40 731206–17
Fax: +49 40 731206–8817   sylvia.pfanz@treffpack.de


Michele Reidies

Tel.: +49 40 731206–16
Fax: +49 40 731206–8816
michele.reidies@treffpack.de


Christiane Rexroth

Tel.: +49 40 731206–42  
christiane.rexroth@treffpack.de


Katharina Richter

Tel.: +49 40 731206–45
Fax: +49 40 731206–8845
katharina.richter@treffpack.de

Jan Frederic Rolfes

Tel.: +49 40 731206–27
Fax: +49 40 731206 –8827
janfrederic.rolfes@treffpack.de

Patrick Taglieber

Tel.: +49 171 6756029   patrick.taglieber@treffpack.de

Ahmet Ünal

Tel.: +49 40 731206–53
ahmet.uenal@treffpack.de

Henning Wott

Tel.: +49 40 731206–35
Fax: +49 40 731206–8835
henning.wott@treffpack.de

Martina Voss

Tel.: +49 40 731206–48
Fax: +49 40 731206–8848
martina.voss@treffpack.de

Ali Yülce

Tel.: +49 40 731206–19